Team Sirnach Winterthurerstrasse

Berufsbeiständinnen / Berufsbeistände

 

Daniel Stöckle
Geschäftsleiter
Berufsbeistand
daniel.stoeckle@rbbm.ch
058 346 11 58

 

Yasmin F√ľllemann
Berufsbeiständin
yasmin.fuellemann@rbbm.ch
058 346 11 63

 

Anita Herren
Berufsbeiständin
anita.herren@rbbm.ch
058 346 11 61

 

Egzona Haliti
Berufsbeiständin
egzona.haliti@rbbm.ch
058 346 11 60

Alexandra Hubschmid 
Berufsbeiständin
alexandra.hubschmid@rbbm.ch
058 346 11 59

 

Christian Gerber 
Berufsbeistand
christian.gerber@rbbm.ch
058 346 11 57

 

Mina Schulz
Berufsbeiständin
mina.schulz@rbbm.ch
058 346 11 75

 

Melanie Senn
Berufsbeiständin
melanie.senn@rbbm.ch
058 346 11 73

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sachbearbeiterinnen / Klientenbuchhaltung

 

Daniela Armenti
Administration
daniela.armenti@rbbm.ch
058 346 11 52

 

Valerie Fanchini
Administration
valerie.fanchini@rbbm.ch
058 346 11 53

 

Nicole Haas
Administration
nicole.haas@rbbm.ch
058 346 11 54

Sabrina Joller
Administration
sabrina.joller@rbbm.ch
058 346 11 55

 

Erika Seger
Administration
erika.seger@rbbm.ch
058 346 11 56

 

Petra Leutenegger
Administration
petra.leutenegger@rbbm.ch
058 346 11 50