Team Sirnach Winterthurerstrasse

Berufsbeiständinnen / Berufsbeistände

 

Alexandra Hubschmid
Geschäftsleiterin a.i., Berufsbeiständin
alexandra.hubschmid@rbbm.ch
058 346 11 59

G√ľnther¬†Dude
Berufsbeistand
guenther.dude@rbbm.ch
058 346 11 75

Christian Gerber 
Berufsbeistand
christian.gerber@rbbm.ch
058 346 11 57

Daniel Stöckle
Berufsbeistand
daniel.stoeckle@rbbm.ch
058 346 11 58

Anita Herren
Berufsbeiständin
anita.herren@rbbm.ch
058 346 11 61

Esther Sträuli
Berufsbeiständin
esther.straeuli@rbbm.ch
058 346 11 63

Marianne Werner
Berufsbeiständin
marianne.werner@rbbm.ch
058 346 11 73 

Remo Landert 
Berufsbeistand
remo.landert@rbbm.ch
058 346 11 67

Jessica Fischer 
Berufsbeiständin
jessica.fischer@rbbm.ch
058 346 11 75

 

Sachbearbeiterinnen / Klientenbuchhaltung

 

Daniela Armenti
Administration
daniela.armenti@rbbm.ch
058 346 11 52

Monica Waldvogel
Administration
monica.waldvogel@rbbm.ch
058 346 11 65

Sara Schöni
Leiterin Administration
sara.schoeni@rbbm.ch
058 346 11 55

Andrea Br√ľhwiler
Administration
andrea.bruehwiler@rbbm.ch
058 346 11 55

Valerie Fanchini
Administration
valerie.fanchini@rbbm.ch
058 346 11 53

Nicole Haas
Administration
nicole.haas@rbbm.ch
058 346 11 54

Rosmarie Hirt
Administration
rosmarie.hirt@rbbm.ch
058 346 11 50